deleting users

Hi, I would like to know what will happen to recorded calls if I delete one or more users.

Thanks

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Official comment

    Hi,

    The calls won't be deleted. You just won't be able to search for the calls based on the deleted user.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post