Will recordings be deleted after removing user's extension?
I am about to disassociate a user from a recorded extension because she transferred to another department.
What is going to happen with her recordings? If I remove a user as a recorded extension will her recordings be deleted?
This article was posted by the Verba team based on a customer case.