Answered

What happens when I delete a user?

A colleague have left our company. If I delete the user, what will happen to recorded calls?

This article was posted by the Verba team based on a customer case.

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Official comment

    Users can not be deleted, you can only invalidate them, to make sure historical data is accurately preserved in the system.

    After you invalidate, the user can not login and no new calls will be associated to that user.

    Read more in Administration Guide / User Configuration.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post