The Verba Recording System does not allow you to delete users for security reasons. If a user would be deleted, security audit and other user related information would be lost.
Instead of delete, you can Invalidate users, using a button on the User Details page. Invalidated users can not login to the system and are handled separately. Read more about this in the User Details topic.
In case you have accidentally imported unnecessary users and you must delete them, please contact our support to technical assistance.